Sunday Lists: Must-Watch Romantic Movies [updated regularly]

Romance films has been a staple of my life. Whether its romantic comedies or romantic dramas, they all have a spot in my life. With that said, as much as I tolerate a lot of romance films and enjoy a lot of them, there are a selected few that make my must-watch list and because of that, they are also ones that I happen to watch on repeat.

This list is organized alphabetically and not by best to worst. This list will be updated regularly.

A Walk to Remember (2002)

Review

Breakfast at Tiffany’s (1961)

Review

Blue Jay (2016)

Blue Jay

Review

Dirty  Dancing (1987)

Review

The First Time (2012)

the first time

Review

Flipped (2010)

Review

In Your Eyes (2004)

Review

Moulin Rouge (2001)

Mr. Right (2015)

Mr. Right

Review

Pride and Prejudice (2005)

Review

Princess Bride (1987)

Stardust (2007)

Review

When Harry Met Sally (1989)

Review

While You Were Sleeping (1995)

Whilesleepingposter

Review

That’s it for now! What are your favorite must-watch romance films?
Share them in the comments.

8 thoughts on “Sunday Lists: Must-Watch Romantic Movies [updated regularly]

  1. A great list – my wife is a Sandra Bullock fan, so I’d add “While You Were Sleeping” and “The Lake House”, and I really enjoy “Hope Floats” as well. We also enjoy Hugh Jackman and Meg Ryan in “Kate & Leopold”, and Meg and Tom Hanks in “Sleepless In Seattle”. And as for “When Harry Met Sally”, I finally had the chance to eat at the legendary Katz’s Deli, if you are interested – https://johnrieber.com/2017/02/26/katzs-deli-my-first-pastrami-at-nycs-legendary-deli-when-harry-met-sally-there-great-movie-food-scenes/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.