Back to Normal Programming Tomorrow!

Hey everyone!

I just wanted to drop a quick message about the last few days. Its been feeling super neglected over here since the weekend. I do apologize for that! Its all because of my bad time management and how I didn’t think ahead to get more posts ready before Game Warp had to focus on the E3 Conference recaps. However, that is what I’ve been working on with my fantastic co-host Elwood Jones for the last few days.

We’ve recapped all the big shows and have just the PC Gaming Show and the Nintendo show (which is happening as this post goes up).

Here is a list if you’d like to check it out!

EA E3 Conference Recap

Microsoft E3 Conference Recap

Bethesda E3 Conference Recap

Ubisoft E3 Conference Recap

Sony E3 Conference Recap

After some lack of sleep and a lot of time writing, I just need a day off from it. I might stream a little tonight or play some catch-up on posts. I did just wrap up Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt Season 3 last night so I’m not completely not doing anything for here. Maybe I’ll do some video posts for the rest of the week to just ease back into writing. My Youtube Channel could do with some activity. I also have an event recap for Grand Prix weekend here in Montreal. Lots of fun stuff coming up and I’m ready to get back into regular blogging. Just a minor day off as we wrap up the E3 2017 stuff (kind of).

Have you caught up with the E3 conference? What games caught your eye?

If you all want to chat with us about gaming, the best place is on our Facebook page HERE.

2 thoughts on “Back to Normal Programming Tomorrow!

  1. Welcome back! It took me a long time to figure out what is E3 from your last week’s post so now checking out the recaps. 🙂 Look forward to normal programming! Hope garden is doing ok in this rain and crazy heat combo. Many of my indoor plants got toasty despite the AC and bun bun overwatering.😫

    Liked by 1 person

    • The garden is cool. We chopped in some lettuce from one of the hanging baskets. Everything in containers are actually doing better than in the garden but I think its just because everything went in ground later. I’ll msg you soon about the battle of ingredients question. Just have to wrap up E3 stuff tonight.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

