R.I.P. Christina Grimmie

Christina Grimmie was a fantastic artist on YouTube and a singer on The Voice.

I still remember the first song that I heard of hers five years ago collaborating the cover of Just a Dream with Kurt Hugo Schneider and Sam Tsui.

And at about the same time.. with Alex Goot

She lost her life after a performance during a meet and greet session with fans when a man armed with guns opened fire at her. She was only 22. Its sad to see such a talent vanish like this.

I’m going to take a moment to remember her, her talent and her music.

Life is so fragile and we need to always treasure the ones we love.

R.I.P. Christina

3 thoughts on “R.I.P. Christina Grimmie

Leave a Reply

