Unboxing: Meowbox [April 2015]

Many of you have seen my darling little girl.  If you haven’t caught her in any Cute Kitty Pics in My Weekly Adventures, here’s one of her:

wp-1461079367852.jpg

I don’t think I’ve introduced her before.  Here’s Flea! She may be sleeping in a lot of pictures but that’s because she is camera shy even if she’s incredibly photogenic. So, we’re going to do a little experiment.  Unboxing will be in a Youtube video below and I’ll try to keep her around.  It shouldn’t be a problem since whenever I do the unboxing, she seems to wander about, but who knows, maybe she likes human stuff more than cat stuff. She’s weird that way. Regardless, this is her 5th birthday so I decided to get a little something special so thats why we’re here doing this unboxing of Meowbox. Her birthday was March 11th and I had wanted to get her the Meowbox earlier but by the time I sat down to order, it had just shipped the last box so I could only get this one.

Meowbox

I’m excited about this! Enough rambling! Here’s the video! Cuteness guaranteed with a little kitty play time! 🙂

Hope you enjoyed it!
Happy Friday! 🙂

5 thoughts on “Unboxing: Meowbox [April 2015]

  1. Pingback: My Weekly Adventures: Work Work and more Work (and a bit of fun) | Tranquil Dreams

  2. Pingback: Unboxing: Meowbox [July 2016] | Tranquil Dreams

Leave a Reply

