Updating and Getting Ready!

Its the end of the year scramble over here at Tranquil Dreams. Before the partying and family gatherings pick up again, I’m sitting down to get things updated and ready for 2016.  I’m thinking of what direction to take Tranquil Dreams. Its the final two days and I want to make sure that we’re going to have a nice schedule and some good content ready where I can be motivated to keep doing.

Its time to get a few things in order and just build up the energy for the new year that is right around the corner and simply recuperate from all the shovelling from yesterday’s snowstorm, plus catch up a little.

I guess its also here I’d like to ask you: What brought you to Tranquil Dreams? What do you like to read here?

Originally nothing was planned to go up today but then this video happened and I love it! An hour of progressive house music is all the sweet beats I need and want to share.

Happy Wednesday, my lovelies! 🙂
We’re back to regular programming tomorrow with a movie review to wrap up 2015!

2 thoughts on “Updating and Getting Ready!

Leave a Reply

