Weekly Photo Challenge: Vivid

The theme for this week’s photo challenge is “Vivid.” Perhaps it’s your favorite flower in full bloom, a beautiful sunset or the color of your ice cream. Vivid is limited only by your imagination. – The Daily Post

Since I’ve been yet delaying another week of vacation pics, some vivid moments! 🙂 And well, my PC hasn’t had my pics transferred from my external drive yet so its the only selection I have. If I’m exhausting you from Alaska and Seattle, I’m really sorry…

Seattle Aquarium

Seattle Aquarium

Seattle Aquarium

Seattle Aquarium

Chihuly Garden and Glass

Chihuly Garden and Glass

Chihuly Garden and Glass

Chihuly Garden and Glass

Its pretty much Seattle from the Seattle Aquarium and the Chihuly Garden and Glass, both very much worth your time! 🙂

8 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Vivid

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Vivid

Leave a Reply

