Weekly Photo Challenge: Early Bird

For this week’s photo challenge, get up early and explore the morning light. – The Daily Post

Its been a while since I’ve done a Weekly Photo Challenge.  I’ll be doing some late posts to catch up on this probably but lets take a look at this week.  Its been mega busy at work so getting up early was not an option for me but I haven’t shared a lot of the sunrise pictures back in last year’s early December when I did a sunrise photo session with my friend.  So here’s a few of them!

Old Montreal

Old Montreal

Old Montreal

Old Montreal

I think we’re going to be planning a spring/summer sunrise photo session soon 🙂 If not events will slowly liven up the city and I’ll try to head out to capture some moments!

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Early Bird

Leave a Reply

