So Many Movies Expiring! So Little Time! Help??

This is a sudden little random post to ask for some help.

Originally, I had put all my efforts into trying to wrap up Veronica Mars before it expired on May 7th on Netflix but then I found this fantastic deal on Amazon that included the complete series plus the movie at an extremely reasonable price so that’s good because just today, I realized that in the next week, there’s a lot of movies expiring on Netflix.  I won’t be able to see all of them but since you all are awesome fantastic buddies of mine and way more knowledgeable than I am at this movie thing.  I’m asking for a little help to choose which movies to watch.

Here are the movies that will expire by May 1st!

Here is a poll for you to put your choices.  I’ll set up 5 choices since the list does have 12 movies. If I’m really good at budgetting time, maybe I’ll get in about 7-8 of these. Whether you’ve seen it or not, whatever looks interesting to you, anything will help me in narrowing down what to watch 😉

I’ll keep this poll open and pick movies as I go along so even if you drop by later, and its before May 1st, please drop a vote! I’d really appreciate it!

Looking forward to see how this goes and if you have movie buddies, ask them to vote also 🙂 I’d be forever grateful!

Also, I’ll be getting these reviews up during my vacation in early May.

Thanks in advance for helping out! Love y’all! 🙂

17 thoughts on “So Many Movies Expiring! So Little Time! Help??

  1. Skip premonition if you if can, very disappointing film. Also, I was not a fan of Trance but I might be in the minority on that one. Try to squeeze in Walking Life and Unforgiven into you five if possible. Vastly different films, but interesting in their own ways.

    Liked by 1 person

    • You know, it is disappointing about Premonition. Its the only one in this list that I started. I just remember like 20 mins in or something, I fell asleep..haha!

      Another one for Unforgiven. I’ll be giving that one a whirl. I’ll try to get in Waking Life 🙂

      Like

  2. Pingback: Epic (2013) | Tranquil Dreams

Leave a Reply

