Weekly Photo Challenge: Ephemeral

Hey WPC, are you pulling out those fancy words on me? Its probably just I’m not well-versed with fancy vocabulary.

After searching up the definition, ephemeral means lasting for a very short time, in other words, a fleeting moment 😉 I’ve done 3 other fleeting moments up to today.  I’ll link it up at the bottom in case you’re interested in checking out more.

wpid-20150326_213704.jpg

Game time with my cat in the evening is always a quick thing.  For one, to catch her still enough for me to grab my camera and snap a pic is almost impossible.  Somehow, I managed it the other night with a lot of help from my elastic.  Who says cats needs toys? She can play with a ball of paper or steal all my hair elastics.  Trust me, I find more and more on the floor everyday.  We have barriers now because I had to re-buy too many times.

wpid-20150321_185833.jpg

How about a candle? Thats a pretty brief moment of calm beauty before it descends into darkness 😉

If you’d like to check out other entries in Weekly Photo Challenge, head over HERE!

If you want to check out some of my other fleeting moment entries, you can find them here, here and here.

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Ephemeral

Leave a Reply

