Weekly Photo Challenge: Express Yourself

Sometimes serendipity is the casual photographer’s best friend.  Today, we challenge you to show us what “express yourself” means to you. – The Daily Post

From last night :)

From last night 🙂

Not exactly a great shot but its the best one I’ve had of my cat sniffing the camera/my phone.  She loves attention and hates it when this little device is taking mine away from her.

And just a few recent random shots that I personally kind of like…because I never just use one photo for these challenges.

After a night of freezing rain a week or two ago

After a night of freezing rain a week or two ago

Fountain show at Complex Desjardins

Fountain show at Complex Desjardins

Not sure how any of that expresses myself but these were all random shots and events that I didn’t quite expect but just had my phone with me and caught a really decent shot of my surroundings 🙂

Hope you like it! Happy Friday, my lovelies!

Leave a Reply

