Weekly Photo Challenge: Carefree

This week’s Photo Challenge theme is CAREFREE! Honestly, I can’t remember when I was last carefree!

Last weekend when I was biking, I observed this carefree moment from two strangers fishing on St. Lawrence River!

St. Lawrence River

Some men fishing on the St. Lawrence River

On second thought, I was biking so I was feeling super carefree also.  However, safety first, no photos while biking 😉

The weekend before that at the Brossard Cultural Fest, I was watching kids playing carefree in these inflatable games (is that even how you call them?)

Kids playing in inflatable games

Kids playing in inflatable games

Watching kids play always makes it seem carefree.  Even just watching them talk and interact with adults and other kids is so nice.

My carefree moments are always by the water and I’ve probably posted those pictures over and over again 😉 The most carefree vacation I had was last summer to Saguenay Lac St. Jean.

saguenay lac st jean

Playing in the water on vacation (aka losing my balance)

And my favorite place to sit is at this little place in Rawdon!

Rawdon

Relaxed and carefree sitting next to the rapids in Rawdon!

Writing this post makes me feel carefree!

When and where do you feel the most carefree?

This is my response to the Weekly Photo Challenge: Carefree.

HAPPY WEDNESDAY! 🙂

15 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Carefree

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Carefree ~ Playing in the Waves | In Da Campo

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Carefree | small house/BIG GARDEN

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Carefree. | A week in the World.

  4. Pingback: Carefree And Amazing | this man's journey

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Carefree | Erin O'Leary Photography

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Carefree | Private Mixture

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Carefree | Joe's Musings

Leave a Reply

